India to host four teams in a busy home season

India will be hosting four teams in the forthcoming 2021-22 season. There will be four Tests, three One-Day Internationals and 14 Twenty Internationals between November 2021 to June 2022.

Here’s the full schedule:

>India vs New Zealand

1st T20I- November 17, Jaipur

2nd T20I- November 19, Ranchi

3rd T20I- November 21, Kolkata

1st Test- November 25-29, Kanpur

2nd Test- December 03-07, Mumbai

>India vs West Indies (2022)

1st ODI- February 06, Ahmedabad

2nd ODI- February 09, Jaipur

3rd ODI- February 12, Kolkata

1st T20I- February 15, Cuttack

2rd T20I- February 18, Vishakhapatnam

3rd T20I- February 20, Trivandrum

– India vs Sri Lanka (2022)

1st Test- February 25-01 March, Bengaluru
2nd Test- March 05-09, Mohali

1st T20I- March 13, Mohali
2nd T20I- March 15, Dharamsala
3rd T20I- March 18, Lucknow

-India vs South Africa (2022)

1st T20I- June 09, Chennai
2nd T20I- June 12, Bangalore
3rd T20I- June 14, Nagpur
4th T20I- June 15, Rajkot
5th T20I- June 19, Delhi

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

This will close in 10 seconds