AHF announces schedule for Women’s Asian Champions Trophy


The full match schedule for the Women’s Asian Champions Trophy 2020 has been released by the Asian Hockey Federation. The tournament will take place from 31st March to 7th of April, 2021 in Donghae City, Korea. It will feature Asia’s six top teams- India (9), China (10), Korea (11), Japan (13), Malaysia (20) and Thailand (29).

The six teams will face each other in round-robin format and the top two sides will proceed to the final which will be played on 7th April.

India’s schedule is as follows:

Vs Thailand on 31st March, 17:00 local time

Vs Malaysia on 1st April, 17:00 local time

Vs Korea on 3rd April, 15:00 local time

Vs China on 4th April, 17:00 local time

Vs Japan on 6th April, 17:00 local time



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button