Australia announces squad for test series against India

Australia’s squad for India Test series

Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Patt Cummins, Chris Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Neser, Tim Paine, James Pattinson, Pucovski, Steve Smith, Michael Starc, Swepson, Mathew Wade, David Warner.



An Australia A squad has also been named for the two warm-up matches against India

Abbott, Agar, Burns, Bird, Carey, Conway, Green, Harris, Head, Henriques, Maddinson, M Marsh (subject to fitness), Neser, Paine, Pattinson, Pucovski, Steketee, Sutherland, Swepson


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button