Black Caps name WTC final squad

New Zealand have named their 15-man squad for ICC World Test Championship final against India, scheduled later this week.

Skipper Kane Williamson and Veteran Wicketkeeper-batsman BJ Watling have both made their returns after missing the second Test against England due injuries. Ajaz Patel is the lone spinner in the squad.

The full squad is as follows:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Will Young.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button