Full list of Mumbai Indians star Kieron Pollard’s 15 T20 titles


Mumbai Indians clinched their fifth IPL title on Tuesday after defeating Delhi Capitals by five wickets in the final. With this victory, Mumbai Indians star Kieron Pollard has become the most successful T20 cricketer with the most 15 T20 league titles, overtaking his national teammate & good friend Dwayne Bravo, who has won 14 T20 league titles.

Here’s the full list of 15 T20 league titles the big West Indian Allrounder has won for different teams:

Trinidad and Tobago:

Stanford 20/20 – 2008

Caribbean Twenty20 – 2011-12, 2012-13

Mumbai Indians:

Indian Premier League – 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, 2020

Champions League Twenty20 – 2011, 2013

South Australia:

KFC Twenty20 Big Bash – 2010-11

Dhaka Gladiators:

Bangladesh Premier League – 2012

Barbados Tridents:

Caribbean Premier League – 2014

Cape Cobras:

Ram Slam T20 Challenge – 2014-15

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Caribbean Premier League – 2020


Kieron Pollard has also won ICC World TTwenty20 with West Indies in 2012.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button