India to tour England in 2022

The England and Wales Cricket Board, on Wednesday 8 September, announced their 2022 summer, which also features a limited-overs tour for the Men in Blue.

India’s tour will consist of three T20Is and three ODIs. The matches will be played between 1 July to 14 July.

The full schedule is as follows:

July 1: 1st T20I, Manchester
July 3: 2nd T20I, Nottingham
July 6: 3rd T20I, Southampton

July 9: 1st Odi, Birmingham
July 12: 2nd Odi, The Oval
July 14: 3rd Odi, Lord’s

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button