Olympic 2020Shooting

Indian shooting squad for Tokyo Olympics announced

India have announced squad for the Tokyo Olympics scheduled to be held from July 23 to August 8.

The squad was named by the National Rifle Association of India (NRAI) on Sunday.

The squad is as follows:

10m Air Rifle

Women: Elavenil Valarivan, Apurvi Chandela

Men: Divyansh Panwar, Deepak Kumar

50m 3 position

Women: A Moudgil, Tejaswini Sawant

Men: Sanjeev Rajput, Aishwarya Pratap Singh Tomar

10m Air Pistol

Women: Mani Bhaker, Yashaswini Deswal

Men: Saurabh Chaudhary, Abhishek Verma

25m pistol

Women: Manu Bhaker, Rahi Sarnobat


Men: Angad Vir Singh Bajwa, Mairaj Ahmad Khan


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button