Neroca FC retains 13 players

Neroca FC have retained the following players for next season’s I-League

1) Benjamin Lupheng 

Check out Neroca FC’s I League player announcements so far

2) Golmei Dihempu
3) Ningombam Henry Singh
4)Yumkhaibam Jiteshwor 

5)Khaiminthang Lhungdim
6)Khangam Horam
7)Angom Kinesh Singh
8)Nongthombam Manglem
9) K. Manjit Sharma
10)Ongam Romtan Singh
11) Sonam Chothe
12) Varun
13) Bishorjit L.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button